Hi, it's Milkshake again. Our owner just got back from a 5-day vacation to her grandmother's house. Her other grandma was taking care of us. Not like, Cheyenne did, where she watched us all day, and fed us at the exact same time every day. Her grandma just fed us and nothing else. I just wamted to update....soo, bye.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello. My name is Milkshake, and I am the first goldfish that my owner Cheyenne has had that has survived. Look at my blog to learn more about me and my best friend Blackie. Look at her blog too, and don't forget to click on the ''contact me'' link to ask me questions about goldfish, and to tell me about your goldfish too! I will answer all questions and E-mails!

    Archives

    August 2010
    July 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed


Milkshakessite.weebly.com