Hey, Milkshake again! On my last post, I said my owner was geting us a big fish tank. And yesterday it happened! She came home with a big box and a goldfish bag. Blackie and I saw another goldfish in the bag. As my owner and her mother set up our new home, we looked on. When they were finished, the scooped us and the new fish she called Splash into the tank. There wasn't any decorations, but it was still nice to have a bigger place to live. Check out Blackie and Splash's blogs too. Bye!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello. My name is Milkshake, and I am the first goldfish that my owner Cheyenne has had that has survived. Look at my blog to learn more about me and my best friend Blackie. Look at her blog too, and don't forget to click on the ''contact me'' link to ask me questions about goldfish, and to tell me about your goldfish too! I will answer all questions and E-mails!

    Archives

    August 2010
    July 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed


Milkshakessite.weebly.com