Hey all you peoples! Blackie in the house! Guess what! We got a new house! A big fish tank! Oh yeah, we also got a new friend; Our owner calls him Splash. He is really tiny, and a little nervouse around us. I didn't think we were THAT big. I mean I know i had grown since I was at wal-mart, but I didn't think I was THAT big! Anyway, The tank has no plants yet, only some little white pebbles on the bottom. I would prefer some decor', but I guess our owner didn't have enough for some. I hope she gets one soon. I want to have a place to hide and stuff, and it's boring without nothin' to do. Well I'll post again soon. PEACE!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hey! It's Blackie!! I am a common goldfish, and I live with another, slightly bigger goldfish named Milkshake. Look at my blog! PEACE OUT!

    Archives

    August 2010
    July 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed


Milkshakessite.weebly.com