Hey, it's Blackie again! We got some decorations after all! Milkshake likes this stump with little hidey holes and plastic plants. I like a plastic coral Thing with a squishy sea annenome. It's my favorite place to be. It's got a good place to hide thats comfortable and you can still see. In the stump, it's all dark inside. I wonder how Splash is doing. You know, th little baby goldfish that got taken because she couldn't get food fast enough. I hear she is doin wonderful. Oops I gotta go; Milkshake wants to show me something. BYE!!!!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hey! It's Blackie!! I am a common goldfish, and I live with another, slightly bigger goldfish named Milkshake. Look at my blog! PEACE OUT!

    Archives

    August 2010
    July 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed


Milkshakessite.weebly.com